Latest Events

Wed Dec 24
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 26
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jan 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Christmas Office Closings
Thursday, 04 December 2014 08:45

Except for the Sheriff's Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, December 24, 25, & 26, 2014 for Christmas and Thursday, January 1, 2015 for New Year's Day.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on Saturday, December 27, 2014.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.  We hope that all of you will have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

 
Landfill & Convenience Site Winter Hours & Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 16:11

For more information on the Landfill and Convenience Site Holiday Hours, go to

 
Convenience Site Winter Hours
Tuesday, 04 March 2014 00:00

Effective November 2, 2014, the Convenience Site hours will change. For more information, go to

 
2013 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report
Tuesday, 27 May 2014 15:19

To view the 2013 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report go to

If you have any questions about this report or concerning your water, please contact Russ Chappell, Perquimans County Water, at (252) 426-8230.