Latest Events

Mon Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 21 @ 2:00PM - 05:00PM
Library Closing Early
Mon Dec 24
County Offices Closed
Tue Dec 25
County Offices Closed
Wed Dec 26
County Offices Closed
Mon Dec 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Library Closed
Tue Jan 01
County Offices Closed - New Years' Holiday
Mon Jan 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Board of Commissioners

 

From left to right:  Joseph Hoffler, Kyle Jones, Frank Heath (County Manager), Wallace Nelson (Chairman), Alan Lennon, Fondella Leigh (Vice-Chair), and Charles Woodard

TitleMemberPhone Numbers
Chairman Wallace Nelson

Phone: (252) 426-7118

Member, Vice Chair
Fondella Leigh Phone:  (252) 264-3916
Member Joseph W. Hoffler Home Phone: (252) 426-7193
Member
Alan Lennon Phone:  (252) 562-3188
Member
Kyle Jones Kyle.perquimans@gmail.com
Member Charles Woodard

Work Phone: (252) 426-5405

County Manager Frank Heath Work Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034
County Clerk Mary Hunnicutt Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Note: The following documents are in draft form.

To make a public records request, contact Frank Heath, County Manager.

Notice is hereby given that a possible quorum of the Perquimans County Board of Commissioners may attend an event at the EMS Building, 159 Creek Drive, Hertford, NC on Monday, November 26, 2018, at 7:00 p.m.  The purpose of the event will be to honor the Emergency Services staff for their hard work during the recent hurricanes.  This will not constitute an official meeting and no action will be taken.

Note that, due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 4, 2018, instead of Monday, September 3, 2018.

The August 20, 2018 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

The Work Session scheduled for May 21, 2018 has been cancelled.  For more information, contact County Manager Frank Heath at (252) 426-8484.

Display Num 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 10
Powered by Phoca Download