Latest Events

Thu Jul 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Board of Commissioners

 

From left to right: Frank Heath (County Manager), Joseph Hoffler, Wallace Nelson (Chairman), Kyle Jones, Edward Muzzulin, Fondella Leigh (Vice-Chair), and Charles Woodard

TitleMemberPhone Numbers
Chairman Wallace Nelson

Phone: (252) 426-7118

Member, Vice Chair
Fondella Leigh Phone:  (252) 264-3916
Member Joseph W. Hoffler Home Phone: (252) 426-7193
Member
Edward Muzzulin (252) 340-9860
Member
Kyle Jones kyle.perquimans@gmail.com
Member Charles Woodard

Work Phone: (252) 426-5405

County Manager Frank Heath Work Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034
County Clerk Mary Hunnicutt Phone: (252) 426-8484
Fax: (252) 426-4034

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

Note: The following documents are in draft form.

To make a public records request, contact Frank Heath, County Manager.

The October 16, 2017 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

Note that, due to the Labor Day Holiday, the Commissioners' meeting will be held on Tuesday, September 5, 2017, instead of Monday, September 4, 2017.

The July 17, 2017 Work Session has been CANCELLED.  Any questions, please call (252) 426-8484.

NOTE:  Page Two of the Planning Staff Report for both Public Hearings was left out in error.

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold several Budget Work Sessions in April, May and June.  This is their schedule with dates, times, and locations.

Display Num 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Page 2 of 9
Powered by Phoca Download