Latest Events

Thu Jan 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Feb 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Feb 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Events for the
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
07:00pm
  • 07:00pm  Planning Board Meeting Cancelled by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Perquimans County