Latest Events

Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon Jan 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Feb 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Events for the
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
timeless
  • County Offices Closed - New Years' Holiday by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Perquimans County