Latest Events

Thu May 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Jun 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jun 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

Saturday, December 22, 2012, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 671

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 22, 2012 and December 24, 2012 through December 26, 2012 for Christmas holiday.

Back