Latest Events

Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed May 21 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 26
Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

Saturday, December 22, 2012, 08:00am - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 374

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 22, 2012 and December 24, 2012 through December 26, 2012 for Christmas holiday.

Back