Latest Events

Thu Feb 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

From Monday, December 24, 2012 -  08:00am
To Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1804

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 22, 2012 and December 24 through 26, 2012 for Christmas Holiday.

Back