Latest Events

Thu Oct 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Library Closed

From Monday, December 24, 2012 -  08:00am
To Wednesday, December 26, 2012 - 05:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1643

The Perquimans County Library will be closed on December 22, 2012 and December 24 through 26, 2012 for Christmas Holiday.

Back