Latest Events

Mon Apr 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu May 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Work Session

Tuesday, January 22, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1090

The Board of Commissioners will usually hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC.  If the Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  There are no Minutes from these meetings.

Back