Latest Events

Wed Dec 24
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 26
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jan 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jan 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Work Session

Tuesday, January 22, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 851

The Board of Commissioners will usually hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC.  If the Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  There are no Minutes from these meetings.

Back