Latest Events

Thu Sep 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Oct 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Oct 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 11
Offices Closed - Veterans' Day
Tue Nov 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, February 04, 2013, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 22036

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back