Latest Events

Mon Dec 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed Dec 24
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Thu Dec 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Dec 26
Offices Closed - Christmas Holiday
Mon Jan 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Work Session

Monday, March 18, 2013, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 14009

The Board of Commissioners will usually hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC. If the Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday. There are no Minutes from these meetings.

Back