Latest Events

Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July 4th Holiday
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Good Friday Holiday

Friday, March 29, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 532

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Friday, March 29, 2013 for the observance of Easter.  In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed March 30, 2013.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back