Latest Events

Mon Aug 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 24 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Tue Sep 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting Date Change
Tue Sep 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 64264

The Soil and Water Conservation department meets the second Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. Call (252)426-5545 for details.

Back