Latest Events

Thu Feb 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 27, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1122

         Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2013 for observance of Memorial Day. In addition, the Perquimans County Library will be closed on May 25, 2013. The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back