Latest Events

Mon Aug 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Sep 01
Offices Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Independence Day Holiday

Thursday, July 04, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 399

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Thursday, July 4, 2013, for observance of Independence Day.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back