Latest Events

Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Sep 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Labor Day Holiday
Mon Sep 07 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Sep 10 @ 7:00PM -
September Planning Board Meeting Rescheduled
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 24 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Independence Day Holiday

Thursday, July 04, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 523

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Thursday, July 4, 2013, for observance of Independence Day.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back