Latest Events

Thu Feb 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Thu Feb 11 @ 6:00PM -
Rescheduled February Planning Board Meeting
Mon Feb 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 07 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Tue Mar 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 24 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Independence Day Holiday

Thursday, July 04, 2013, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 617

            Except for the Sheriff’s Department, Dispatch Office and Emergency Medical Services, all County Offices in the Perquimans County Courthouse, Courthouse Annex, Social Services, Agricultural Extension Service, Perquimans County Library and the Perquimans County Recreation Department will be closed on Thursday, July 4, 2013, for observance of Independence Day.  The Water Department will be closed but emergencies may be reported to the Dispatch Office by calling 426-5751.

Back