Latest Events

Mon Feb 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Feb 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Feb 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Work Session

Monday, August 19, 2013, 07:00pm - 09:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 15502

The Board of Commissioners will usually hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street in Hertford, NC. If the Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday. There are no Minutes from these meetings.

Back