Latest Events

Thu Feb 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, February 05, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 1316

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back