Latest Events

Mon May 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Wed May 16 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Thu May 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Thu May 17 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Mon May 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Jun 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 18 @ 7:00PM -
Public Hearing - FY 2017-18 Budget - June 18, 2018
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, February 05, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 3360

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back