Latest Events

Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Nov 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, Planning Board Cancelled

Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 436

The Perquimans County Planning Board has been cancelled for March 13, 2018.  Any questions, contact Rhonda Money at (252) 426-2027.

Back