Latest Events

Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting - Postponed
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, April 02, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 6512

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back