Latest Events

Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Nov 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print Email help

Social Services Board Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 05:30pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 9590

The Perquimans County Department of Social Services Board meets the 4th Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  Meetings are held in the conference room of the Perquimans County Department of Social Services located at 103 Charles Street, Hertford, NC  27944.

Back