Latest Events

Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 08:00am
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 134279

The Soil and Water Conservation department meets the second Thursday every other month at 6:30 p.m. Call (252)426-5545 for details.

Back