Latest Events

Mon Jun 18 @ 7:00PM -
Public Hearing - FY 2017-18 Budget - June 18, 2018
Mon Jun 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, June 04, 2018, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 4963

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back