Latest Events

Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
December 10, 2019 Planning Meeting (cancelled)
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Tourism Development Authority Meeting

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 04:30pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 539

Quarterly Meetings are usually held on the first Wednesday of the first month in each quarter (January, April, July, October) at 4:30 p.m. except, if a regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held the next business day at 4:30 p.m.  The meetings are held in the Commissioners' Room in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Any questions about upcoming meetings, contact Sharon Smith, Tourism Director, at (252) 426-5657.

Back