Latest Events

Mon Mar 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Apr 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Social Services Board Meeting

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 05:30pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 18126

The Perquimans County Department of Social Services Board meets the 4th Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  Meetings are held in the conference room of the Perquimans County Department of Social Services located at 103 Charles Street, Hertford, NC  27944.

Back