Latest Events

Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session

Wednesday, May 22, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 632

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners will hold a Budget Work Session at 7:00 p.m. at the EMS Building located at 159 Creek Drive, Hertford.  The purpose of this meeting is to review proposed FY 2019-20 budget.

Back