Latest Events

Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Planning Board Meeting Cancelled

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 451

Due to a lack of business, the Perquimans County Planning Board Meeting scheduled for June 11, 2019 has been cancelled.  If you have any questions, please contact Rhonda Money at (252) 426-2027.

Back