Latest Events

Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Work Session

Monday, June 17, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 11854

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Work Sessions on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back