Latest Events

Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session - Cancelled
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 07 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 10 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Thu Oct 17 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Nov 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Work Session - Cancelled

Monday, September 16, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 73

The Perquimans County Board of Commissioners Regular Work Session scheduled for Monday, September 16, 2019, at 7:00 p.m. has been cancelled.  Any business that needed to be discussed at this meeting will be discussed in October.  If you have any questions, please contact the County Manager’s Office at (252) 426-8484.

Back