Latest Events

Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
December 10, 2019 Planning Meeting (cancelled)
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print Email help

Commissioners Regular Meeting

Monday, October 07, 2019, 07:00pm
by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it Hits : 25724

The Board of Commissioners will hold their Regular Monthly Meeting on the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  If Monday is a holiday, they will meet on the following Tuesday.  The start time of the meetings may vary depending on Public Hearings.  The meetings take place in the Commissioners Room located in the Courthouse Annex Building, 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.  Minutes are taken at each meeting.

Back