Latest Events

Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Nov 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Events for the week :
March 11, 2018 - March 17, 2018
Sunday
March 11
Monday
March 12
Tuesday
March 13
  • 07:00pm  Tuesday, March 13, 2018, Planning Board Cancelled by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Perquimans County
Wednesday
March 14
Thursday
March 15
Friday
March 16
Saturday
March 17