Latest Events

Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Events for the week :
May 19, 2019 - May 25, 2019
Sunday
May 19
Monday
May 20
  • 07:00pm  Commissioners Work Session by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Perquimans County
Tuesday
May 21
  • 07:00pm  FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Perquimans County
Wednesday
May 22
  • 07:00pm  FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Perquimans County
Thursday
May 23
Friday
May 24
Saturday
May 25