Latest Events

Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
December 10, 2019 Planning Meeting (cancelled)
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Events Calendar Print EMAIL help
Events for the week :
June 30, 2019 - July 06, 2019
Sunday
June 30
Monday
July 01
  • 07:00pm  Commissioners Regular Meeting by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it  ::  Perquimans County
Tuesday
July 02
Wednesday
July 03
Thursday
July 04
Friday
July 05
Saturday
July 06