Latest Events

Mon Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Hackney High, Jr.

County Attorney

Address:
P.O. Box 92
102 E. Queen Street
Edenton
NC
27932
United States

Telephone: (252)482-4422
Fax: (252)482-4423