Latest Events

Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
December 10, 2019 Planning Meeting (cancelled)
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Rob Davis

County Forest Ranger

Address:
496 Ocean Highway North
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-5551