Contact the Finance Office

Tracy Mathews
Finance Office
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church St.
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Wed Apr 29 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Budget Work Session
Thu Apr 30 @ 5:00PM - 08:00PM
Budget Work Session
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon May 11 @ 7:00PM -
Budget Work Session
Tue May 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting