Contact the Finance Office

Sharon S. Ward
Finance Office
P.O. Box 45 / 128 N. Church St.
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484
Fax: (252)426-4034

Latest Events

Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed May 21 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 26
Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed Jun 18 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting