NC Cooperative Extension

Jewel Winslow
NC Cooperative Extension
PO Box 87 / 601A Edenton Rd St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5428
Fax: (252)426-1646

Latest Events

Thu Nov 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Dec 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
December 10, 2019 Planning Meeting (cancelled)
Thu Dec 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Wed Jan 01
New Year's Day Holiday
Mon Jan 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jan 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
NC Cooperative Extension

Address

North Carolina Cooperative Extension
Perquimans County Center
North Carolina State University
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

P.O. Box 87
601 A South Edenton Road Street
Hertford, NC 27944

Phone

252-426-5428/252-426-7697

Website

https://perquimans.ces.ncsu.edu

NC Cooperative Extension Video

Office Hours

8:00AM - 5:00PM