Latest Events

Tue Dec 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Dec 14 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Dec 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Dec 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Tue Jan 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jan 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Tue Jan 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jan 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Feb 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Michele Lawrence

Perquimans County Library

Address:
110 West Academy Street
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-5319
Fax: (252)426-1556
http://www.pettigrewlibraries.org/