Latest Events

Thu Apr 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Memorial Day Holiday
Thu May 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Anita Bennett

Perquimans County Library

Address:
110 West Academy Street
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-5319
Fax: (252)426-1556
http://www.pettigrewlibraries.org/