Contact Planning & Zoning

Donna Godfrey
Planning and Zoning
P.O. Box 45 / 104 Dobbs St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-2027
Fax: (252)426-1850

Latest Events

Fri Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July 4th Holiday
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Planning and Zoning

Sunset

Mission Statement

The Planning & Zoning Office will foster the social, political and economic development of Perquimans County by providing professional planning and customer services and by promoting citizen participation.

Local Meetings

Planning Board Meetings are located at:
The Commissioners' Room, Perquimans County Courthouse Annex Building - 110 North Church Street,Hertford, North Carolina 27944

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings are located at:
The Commissioners' Room, Perquimans County Courthouse Annex Building - 110 North Church Street, Hertford, North Carolina 27944

Online Forms & Documents

Please Note, this document is 32M in size and can take over 30 minutes to download for dial up internet users.

Please Note, this document is 39M in size and can take over 30 minutes to download for dial up internet users.

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download