Contact Planning & Zoning

Rhonda Money
Planning and Zoning
P.O. Box 45 / 104 Dobbs St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-2027
Fax: (252)426-1850

Latest Events

Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Planning and Zoning

Sunset

Mission Statement

The Planning & Zoning Office will foster the social, political and economic development of Perquimans County by providing professional planning and customer services and by promoting citizen participation.

Local Meetings

Planning Board Meetings are located at:
The Commissioners' Room, Perquimans County Courthouse Annex Building - 110 North Church Street,Hertford, North Carolina 27944

Board of Zoning Appeals Meetings are located at:
The Commissioners' Room, Perquimans County Courthouse Annex Building - 110 North Church Street, Hertford, North Carolina 27944

Public Meeting Notices

Planning Board Special Called Meeting Public Notice:
The Perquimans County Planning Board Meeting will hold a Special Called Meeting on August 20, 2019, at 7:00 p.m.  More information and an Agenda will be posted at a later date.  Any questions, contact Rhonda Money at (252) 426-2027.

********************

Online Forms & Documents

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download