Contact the Sheriff's Office

Shelby White
Sheriff
110 N Church St. / P.O. Box 31
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5615
Fax: (252)426-4019

Latest Events

Mon Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Perquimans County Sheriff's Office

Our Mission:

Our Mission is to enhance the quality of life in Perquimans County by ensuring a safe and secure environment within the county complex, to protect life and property throughout the county, to work cooperatively with all law enforcement agencies, and to perform our sworn duty with pride and dignity.

Motto:

Preserving the Past, Protecting the Future

The Staff:

Click to Enlarge