Contact the Sheriff's Office

Eric Tilley
Sheriff
110 N Church St. / P.O. Box 31
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5615
Fax: (252)426-4019

Latest Events

Thu May 28 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July 4th Holiday
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Perquimans County Sheriff's Office

Our Mission:

Our Mission is to enhance the quality of life in Perquimans County by ensuring a safe and secure environment within the county complex, to protect life and property throughout the county, to work cooperatively with all law enforcement agencies, and to perform our sworn duty with pride and dignity.

Motto:

Preserving the Past, Protecting the Future

The Staff:

Click to Enlarge