Contact Solid Waste & Recycling

Solid Waste & Recycling
759 Perry's Bridge Road
Belvidere, NC 27919
(252)297-3303

Latest Events

Mon Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Apr 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Apr 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Solid Waste & Recycling

Click here for site hours, locations, etc.

Display Num 
Powered by Phoca Download