Contact Tourism Development

Tourism Development Authority
P.O. Box 45
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-8484

Latest Events

Fri Jul 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
July 4th Holiday
Mon Jul 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Tourism Development Authority

The Gabriel HouseOrganization Information and Meeting Time

The Perquimans County Tourism Development Authority (TDA) is comprised of representatives from the Town of Hertford, the Town of Winfall, Perquimans County, and local tourism-related businesses.

TDA Meetings:

Quarterly Meetings on the first Wednesday of the first month in each quarter (January, April, July, October) except, if a regular meeting is a legal holiday, the meeting will be held the next business day at 4:30 p.m.  The meetings are held in the Commissioners' Room in the Courthouse Annex Building at 110 N. Church Street, Hertford, NC.