Latest Events

Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Preston Spear

Veteran Services

Address:
P.O. Box 133 / 104 Dobbs Street
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-1796

Information: Hours: Monday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m