Latest Events

Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Apr 16 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 12 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 18 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu May 21 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jun 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Preston Spear

Veteran Services

Address:
P.O. Box 133 / 104 Dobbs Street
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-1796

Information: Hours: Monday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m