Latest Events

Thu Feb 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Apr 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Good Friday Holiday
Mon Apr 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Apr 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Preston Spear

Veteran Services

Address:
P.O. Box 133 / 104 Dobbs Street
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-1796

Information: Hours: Monday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m