Latest Events

Wed Apr 16 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Apr 18
Offices Closes - Good Friday
Mon Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Mon May 05 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue May 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon May 19 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Wed May 21 @ 9:00AM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon May 26
Offices Closed - Memorial Day
Mon Jun 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Preston Spear

Veteran Services

Address:
P.O. Box 133 / 104 Dobbs Street
Hertford
NC
27944
United States

Telephone: (252)426-1796

Information: Hours: Monday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m