NC Cooperative Extension

Jewel Winslow
NC Cooperative Extension
PO Box 87 / 601A Edenton Rd St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5428
Fax: (252)426-1646

Latest Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
July 9, 2019 Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Extension Center Staff
Name Position Phone
Jewel Winslow County Extension Director (252) 426-7697
Meredith Wood Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development (252) 426-7697
Dylan Lilley Extension Agent, Agriculture - Field Crops (252) 426-5428
Jared Harrell Area Agent, Agriculture - Livestock (252) 426-5428
Katy Shook Area Agent, Agriculture - Consumer Horticulture (252) 482-6585
Nettie Baugher Area Agent, Agriculture - Commercial Horticulture (252) 357-1400
Patty Bowers EFNEP Educator, Extension Program Assistant (252) 482-6585
Risha Griffin County Extension Support Specialist (252) 426-7697
Teresa Story County Extension Administrative Assistant (252) 426-5428