NC Cooperative Extension

Jewel Winslow
NC Cooperative Extension
PO Box 87 / 601A Edenton Rd St
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5428
Fax: (252)426-1646

Latest Events

Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Tue Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Special Called Meeting - Planning Board
Mon Sep 02 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Mon Sep 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 19 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Teresa Story

County Extension Administrative Assistant

Telephone: (252) 426-5428