Latest Events

Thu Jan 25 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Feb 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Feb 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Feb 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Mar 22 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Howard Williams

Recreation

Address:
P.O. Box 538 / 310 Granby Street
Hertford
NC
27944

Telephone: (252)426-5695
Fax: (252)426-7684