Latest Events

Tue Jul 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 20 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Aug 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Aug 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Cooperative Extension 2015 Summer Ventures and Science Program
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 15:13

This summer, Cooperative Extension will be offering several programs.  For more information, go to

 
Special Needs Program for Emergency Situations
Friday, 08 May 2015 09:31

The Perquimans County Emergency Services Department has prepared a new Special Needs Program Application.  If you have previously completed a registry form, please complete this new form since it requests more specific information.  If you have any questions, please contact Jonathan Nixon at (252) 426-7029.  For more information, go to 

.

 
Seasonal Conservation Rates
Friday, 20 April 2012 00:00

The seasonal conservation water rate of $9.00/1000 gallons for usage more than 8,000 gallons per month will be in effect from May 1st through October 31st.  For more information, call (252) 426-8230.

 
Convenience Site Summer Hours 2015
Thursday, 05 March 2015 13:58

Effective March 8, 2015, the Convenience Site hours will change.  For more information, go to

 
2014 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports
Thursday, 14 May 2015 00:00

To view the 2014 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports go to 

If you have any questions about these reports or concerning your water, please contact Richard Copeland, Perquimans County Water, at (252) 426-8230.