Latest Events

Thu Jan 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Feb 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Feb 09 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Feb 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Feb 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Feb 23 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Mar 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Mar 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Mar 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Help North Carolinians Avoid Foreclosure
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 09:35

For more information on help that is available to North Carolinians to avoid Foreclosures, go to

 
Hurricane Matthew Recovery Assistance
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 16:39

Small Business Administration is providing recovery assistance through SBA Low-Interest Federal Loans for Disaster-Related Damages for homeowners/renters and businesses of all sizes.  For more information, go to

 
Convenience Site Winter Hours Beginning Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, 31 October 2016 00:00

Effective November 7, 2016, the Convenience Site hours will change. For more information, go to

 
2015 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports
Monday, 04 April 2016 13:37

To view the 2015 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports for Perquimans County and Pasquotank County, go to

If you have any questions about these reports or concerning your water, please contact Richard Copeland, Perquimans County Water, at (252) 426-8230.

 
Perquimans Marine Industrial Park Video
Monday, 19 October 2015 09:50

To view a video on the Perquimans Marine Industrial Park, click here https://vimeopro.com/accav/perquimans-1