Latest Events

Mon Oct 02 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 10 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 12 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 16 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Oct 26 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Nov 06 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 14 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Aging With Gusto - October 5, 2017
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 15:52

“Aging With Gusto” is a one day conference that promotes education and healthy living. You will learn about food, nutrition, fitness, gardening and become more knowledgeable about your physical and fiscal well-being. OUR 2017 Theme is: DOWN ON THE FARM… and our attire for the day will be denim and red bandana attire. As they say in the country…”Ya’ll come!”  Registration deadline is September 22nd.  For more information contact Perquimans County Cooperative Extension at (252) 426-5428 or go to

 
Upcoming Events for Senior Center
Friday, 18 August 2017 08:07

There are several events being planned for the Senior Center.  To view the information, go to:

 
Library Events for Month of September, 2017
Friday, 01 September 2017 06:40

To view the Library events for the month of September, 2017, go to

 
Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports
Friday, 19 May 2017 14:46

To view the 2016 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports for Perquimans County, go to

To view the 2015 Annual Drinking Water Quality Reports for Perquimans County and Pasquotank County, go to

 
Convenience Site Summer Hours 2017
Thursday, 10 March 2016 00:00

Effective March 13, 2017, the Convenience Site hours will change.  For more information, go to

 
Seasonal Conservation Rates
Thursday, 20 April 2017 00:00

The seasonal conservation water rate of $9.00/1000 gallons for usage more than 8,000 gallons per month will be in effect from May 1st through October 31st.  For more information, call (252) 426-8230.

 
Perquimans Marine Industrial Park Video
Monday, 19 October 2015 09:50

To view a video on the Perquimans Marine Industrial Park, click here https://vimeopro.com/accav/perquimans-1