Latest Events

Mon Nov 03 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Nov 11
Offices Closed - Veterans' Day
Tue Nov 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Nov 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Nov 27
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Thu Nov 27 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Fri Nov 28
Offices Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Mon Dec 01 @ 7:00PM -
Board of Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Dec 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Dec 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration


Click Here to sign up or call (866) 939-0911.

Announcements

4-H Wreath Fundraiser
Wednesday, 22 October 2014 08:58

Perquimans County 4-H is holding is annual Wreath Fundraiser.  For more information and an order form, go to

 
One Stop Voting for November 4, 2014 Election
Monday, 20 October 2014 00:00

To find out more information about One-Stop Voting Schedule and Precinct Polling Locations for the November 4, 2014 Election, go to

 
Congressman Butterfield's Constituent Meeting - October 29, 2014
Thursday, 09 October 2014 10:26

Congressman Butterfield will be holding a Constituent's Meeting on October 29, 2014 in Perquimans County.  He will not be present but he will have some of his staff to be present to discuss your concerns.  For more information, go to

 
Woman's Club 5K Run - November 8, 2014
Thursday, 23 October 2014 13:14

For more information, go to

 
2013 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report
Tuesday, 27 May 2014 15:19

To view the 2013 Annual Drinking Water Quality Report go to

If you have any questions about this report or concerning your water, please contact Russ Chappell, Perquimans County Water, at (252) 426-8230.