Latest Events

Wed May 22 @ 7:00PM -
FY 2019-20 Budget Work Session
Mon Jun 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jun 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Jun 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting

Emergency Notification Registration

Announcements

Perquimans County Sheriff’s Office Releases Crime Map to the Public
Monday, 29 April 2019 13:44

The Perquimans County Sheriff’s Office and LexisNexis Risk Solutions, recently partnered to provide a new way for the public to stay informed about crime in Perquimans County. The Perquimans Sheriff’s Office now has an online crime map called Community Crime Map (www.communitycrimemap.com/?address=perquimans,nc) that maps and analyzes crime data, alerts Perquimans citizens about crimes in their area, and allows the Sheriff’s Office to quickly alert the public about crimes as they occur.  Perquimans citizens can view a map and grid with all of the crimes in their area, sign up for neighborhood watch reports that automatically email a breakdown of recent crime activity, and submit an anonymous tip about a crime directly to their law enforcement agency. Community Crime Map automatically syncs with Perquimans Sheriff’s Office records system to keep crime information updated online and in the mobile app. Community Crime Map cleans and geocodes the crime data, then displays all of the incidents on a map, grid and analytics dashboard along with some basic information about the incidents, including the type of crime, location type, block-level address, date and time.

 
Convenience Site Summer Hours 2019
Monday, 25 February 2019 00:00

Effective March 10, 2019, the Convenience Site hours will change.  For more information, go to

 
Seasonal Conservation Rates
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 00:00

The seasonal conservation water rate of $9.00/1000 gallons for usage more than 8,000 gallons per month will be in effect from May 1st through October 31st.  For more information, call (252) 426-8230.

 
Perquimans Marine Industrial Park Video
Monday, 19 October 2015 09:50

To view a video on the Perquimans Marine Industrial Park, click here https://vimeopro.com/accav/perquimans-1

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 2