Contact the Tax Administrator

Bill Jennings
Tax Administrator
P.O. Box 7 / 107 N Front St.
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-7010
Fax: (252)426-3624

Latest Events

Thu Jun 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Jul 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @ 7:00PM -
July 9, 2019 Planning Board Meeting Cancelled
Mon Jul 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Jul 18 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Thu Aug 08 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Tue Aug 13 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Aug 15 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Aug 19 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Pay Taxes Online