Contact the Sheriff's Office

Shelby White
Sheriff
110 N Church St. / P.O. Box 31
Hertford, NC 27944
(252)426-5615
Fax: (252)426-4019

Latest Events

Mon Aug 20 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Mon Sep 03 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting - Postponed
Tue Sep 04 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Sep 11 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Mon Sep 17 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Thu Sep 20 @ 5:30PM -
Social Services Board Meeting
Mon Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Regular Meeting
Tue Oct 09 @ 7:00PM -
Planning Board Meeting
Thu Oct 11 @ 8:00AM -
Soil & Water Conservation Meeting
Mon Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Commissioners Work Session
Perquimans County Sheriff's Office

Our Mission:

Our Mission is to enhance the quality of life in Perquimans County by ensuring a safe and secure environment within the county complex, to protect life and property throughout the county, to work cooperatively with all law enforcement agencies, and to perform our sworn duty with pride and dignity.

Motto:

Preserving the Past, Protecting the Future

Staff: